EmoText

EmoText

EmoText is an engine for opinion mining and affect sensing that analyzes customer reports or Internet blogs fast and automatically. It calculates opinions of customers on a certain product or property and thus improves customer experience. Such computer-aided measurement helps to numerically estimate human personality and assists to react comprehensibly.

Let the show begin

SocioModel

SocioModel

SocioModel is an engine for modeling emotions and personality that is based on stochastic means. It helps to make software products comprehensible and realistic since it establishes models of human emotions and personality. SocioModel helps to improve customer experience improves since realistic actions foster working with your systems since they are based on findings of the humanities.

SocioAdvisor

SocioAdvisor

SocioAdvisor is an engine for scrutinizing demographically-significant disposition of the customers. It interprets matters considering the language they are used to. It assesses details of customers' language numerically and creates a demographically-consistent standard of communication. Using SocioAdvisor the information increases because it considers demographic specifics and produce your information in the corresponding way.

Let the wind blow

SocioCulture

SocioCulture

SocioCulture is an engine for facilitating intercultural interaction. Cultural understanding reduces discomfort and improves efficiency of work in a foreign country. Instead of getting familarized with interpersonal communication your employees can start essential work. You pay special attention to cultural specifics although you act in the context of your globalization.

SlimAC

SlimAC

SlimAC is a computer program for facilitating management of human resources in an Assessment Center (AC). AC is a popular, though costly and timeconsuming instrument of selection and optimization of human resources. Just because wrong personnel decisions incur high costs there is an urgent need to optimize such decisions in regard to time and financial effort.

To date, solutions in ACs are based primarily on the conventional paper and pencil work whereas computer solutions are rejected because of enormous development effort. The proposed SlimAC system allows a significant, long-term advantage over competitors relying on the 9-year research and development.

Let balloons fly
Socioware Development
Dr. Alexander Osherenko (Einzelunternehmer)
Softwareerstellung
Zeuggasse 11
D-86150 Augsburg
Germany

+49-(0)821 - 449 38 986
info@socioware.de

Impressum
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE296 286 148.

Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand:
Für alle Geschäfte gilt deutsches Recht. Ausländische Besteller unterwerfen sich der deutschen Gerichtsbarkeit.
Erfüllungsort ist Augsburg; Gerichtsstand ist Augsburg-Stadt.

EmoText

EmoText

EmoText ist eine Engine zur Meinungsextraktion und Emotionserkennung, die zur schnellen Analyse von Verbraucherkritiken oder Internet-Blogs geeignet ist. Sie kalkuliert Verbrauchermeinungen und verbessert Customer-Experience. Da diese Informationen zur Erstellung von Modellen menschlicher Persönlichkeit eingesetzt werden können, können sie auch als Grundlage für nachvollziehbares Handeln benutzt werden.

Let the show begin

SocioModel

SocioModel

SocioModel ist eine Engine zur Erstellung von Computermodellen menschlicher Emotionen und Persönlichkeit. Mithilfe dieser Modelle können Software-Produkte nachvollziehbarer und realitätsnaher gemacht werden. Die Engine kann benutzt werden, um Customer-Experience zu erhöhen, da eine menschliche Reaktion in einem Computer-System als Motivation zur Arbeit mit dem System benutzt werden kann.

SocioAdvisor

SocioAdvisor

SocioAdvisor ist eine Eingine zur Analyse von demographischsignifikanten Informationen benutzt werden. Die Engine analysiert die Verbrauchersprache und erstellt einen entsprechenden Standard, der zur Kommunikation mit Verbrauchen vonnöten ist. Mithilfe von SocioAdvisor können Software-Produkte die Sprache sprechen, die ihre Benutzer für angenehm und angebracht halten.

Let the wind blow

SocioCulture

SocioCulture

SocioCulture ist eine Engine zum Training interkultureller Interaktion. Sie hilft dabei kulturelle Defizite zu überwinden, die z.B. bei Angestellten eines internationalen Konzerns entstehen können. So kann SocioCulture zum Abbau kultureller Barrieren und zur Leistungssteigerung beitragen, da die Angestellten leistungsfähiger werden. Sie kontzentrierend sich auf die Arbeit statt kulturelle Lücken zu schließen.

SlimAC

SlimAC

SlimAC ist ein Computerprogramm zur Optimierung von Lösungen im Personalwesen in einem Assessment Center (AC). AC ist ein beliebtes, jedoch kostenintensives und zeitaufwändiges Instrument in der Personalauswahl und -entwicklung. Da falsche Personalentscheidungen immense Kosten mit sich bringen, besteht ein dringender Bedarf, AC hinsichtlich ihrer Qualität sowie hinsichtlich ihres zeitlichen und finanziellen Aufwands zu optimieren.

In der AC-Landschaft wird bisher vorwiegend auf Paper-Pencil-Lösungen zurückgegriffen und auf Software-basierte Lösungen zur Messung des Verhaltens aufgrund des enormen Entwicklungsaufwands verzichtet. Das SlimAC System bietet durch die 9-jährige IT-technische Forschungs- und Entwicklungsvorarbeit gegenüber Wettbewerbern einen gravierenden, langfristigen Vorteil.

Let balloons fly